Verification: b694ebde2a6e3147
Central Govt. — 11 August 2012

The President, Shri Pranab Mukherjee, the Vice President, Shri Mohd. Hamid Ansari, his wife Salma Ansari, the Prime Minister, Dr. Manmohan Singh and his wife Smt. Gursharan Kaur after the Swearing-in-Ceremony, at Rashtrapati Bhavan, in New Delhi on August 11, 2012.


About Author

(0) Readers Comments

Comments are closed.