Verification: b694ebde2a6e3147
Central Govt. — 19 July 2012

The Prime Minister, Dr. Manmohan Singh casting his vote in the Presidential election at Parliament House, in New Delhi on July 19, 2012. The Union Minister for Parliamentary Affairs and Water Resources, Shri Pawan Kumar Bansal is also seen.


About Author

(0) Readers Comments

Comments are closed.