Verification: b694ebde2a6e3147
Events — 11 January 2017

The Union Minister for Road Transport & Highways and Shipping, Shri Nitin Gadkari presented the awards to the best SRTU Drivers, at the 17th meeting of the National Road Security Council, in New Delhi on January 10, 2017


About Author

(0) Readers Comments

Comments are closed.