10 Addl. Judges recommended as Permanent Judges of Allahabad HC

The Supreme Court Collegium has recommended to make 10 Additional Judges of Allahabad High court be made permanent.

They are :

  1. Justice Ali Zamin
  2. Justice Vipin Chandra Dixit
  3. Justice Shekhar Kumar Yadav
  4. Justice Ravi Nath Tilhari
  5. Justice Deepak Verma
  6. Justice Gautam Chowdhary
  7. Justice Shamim Ahmed
  8. Justice Dinesh Pathak
  9. Justice Manish Kumar
  10. Justice Samit Gopal

Author: sarkarimirror