Screenshot 2020 07 16 22 54 38 863

5 ITS officers empanelled to JS level posts in GOI.

Five 1988 batch Indian Telecom Service (ITS) officers have been empanelled for holding Joint Secretary level posts in Government of India. The officers include: V, Sunil Kumar B, Raghunandan Shailendra Kumar Verma, D M Ezhil buddhan and Subhendu Tiwari.