CIC Search Commitee approves the names of four Information Commissioners.

In the recent development in the power corridors, it is been learnt that the search committee under CIC has approved names for four Information Commissioners. They are as follows: 1- Suresh Chandra, former Law Secretary 2-Vanjana N. Sarna former IRS officer, former CBEC Chairman 3- Y.K Sinha, IFS officer 4- Neeraj Gutpa, former IAS officer, former Secretary Disinvestment.