Delhi Governmemt transfers 3 IAS officers.

The Delhi Government on Wednesday issued transfer and posting orders of three IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. Prashant Kumar Panda (IAS:2008:AGMUT) has been posted as MD, DCHFC. Presently, he is working as Additional Commissioner, East MCD.
  2. Ms Neha Bansal (IAS:2010:AGMUT) has been posted as Commissioner, Food Safety. Presently, she is working as Deputy Commissioner (West), Revenue Department as holding the additional charge of Special Secretary, ACL.
  3. Ms Kriti Garg (IAS:2013:AGMUT) has been posted as Deputy Commissioner (West), Revenue Department. Presently he is working as Deputy Commissioner, South MCD.