Government of Haryana transfers 3 IAS officers.

18 May,2021 New Delhi

The Haryana Government transferred three IAS officers the details are as follows:

Mr. Wazeer Singh Goyat has been appointed as the Additional Secretary in Finance Department

Mr. Ravi Prakash Gupta has been appointed as the Director of Environment and Special Secretary of Environment and Climate change department

Dr. R S Dhillon has been appointed as the Addl. Director of Swarna Jayanti Haryana Institute for Fiscal management.