16 IAS officers have been transferred and posted at different places in Haryana. Chander Shekhar as Deputy Commissioner, Faridabad; Jagdeep Singh as Director, Sports & Youth Affairs; Ashok Kumar Meena as Diretor, Development & Panchayats; Khetmalis Makrand Pandurang as Deputy Commissioner, Mewat at Nuh;Mrs Suprabha Dahiya has been appointed as Transport Commissioner while Chander Prakash was made Commissioner, Rohtak Division;Mrs Sharandeep Kaur Brar as Deputy Commissioner, Sirsa; Rajeev Ranjan is Project Director, Haryana State Resident Database Authority. Similarly, Vikas Gupta has been appointed as Director, Supplies & Disposals; Amit Kuamr Agarwal as Special Secrtary, Health and Mission Director, NRHM; Ashok Sangwan as Deputy Commissioner, Ambala; Mandip Singh Brar as Deputy Commissioner, Panchkula and CEo, Mata Mansa Devi Shrine Board, Punchkula; Anshaj Singh as Managing Director, Haryana Dairy Development Cooperative Federation; Nikhil Gajraj as Deputy Commissioner, Kaithal; Ashok Sharma as Deputy Commissioner, Palwal and Aditya Dahiya was made Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad.