Indian Rail to start on 15 routes amid security rules from May 12.

New Delhi

By staff correspondent

From Delhi Indian Rail will start for 15 routes from 12th May,All ac coaches will run only and rent will be accordingly and all security measures will be in place like screening of travellers,sanitization of hands and they will have to wear masks.

There will be online booking only on irctc site and only people with confirmed ticket will be allowed to enter station.

The Indian Rail never stopped and it was only for the first time due to Covid19 it was stopped.

The trains will be running on Delhi-Patna,Delhi-Mumbai,Delhi-Jammu,Delhi-Ahmedabad,Delhi-Chennai,and others a total of 15 routes.

The online booking will start from tommorow.