Maharashtra Government transfers 6 IAS officers

The Maharashtra government on Friday issued transfer and posting orders of six IAS officers in the state.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. S Chokalinga (IAS:1996:MH) : Director General, Yashwantrao Chavan Academy of Development Administration (YASHADA), Pune.
  2. N K Sudhanshu (IAS:2000:MH) : Settlement Commissioner and Director of Land Records, Pune.
  3. Shravan Hardikar (IAS:2005:MH) : Inspector, General, Registration and Controller of Stamp, Pune.
  4. Rajesh Patil (IAS:2005:OR) : Municipal Commissiomner, Pimpri-Chinchwad Municipal Corporation.
  5. Sheetal Ugale-Teli (IAS:2009:MH) : Director, Textile, Nagpur.
  6. Prerna Deshbhratar (IAS:2010:MH) : Collector, Wardha.