Voting for 58 seats in first phase of UP assembly election begins

Posted on: February 10, 2022

The voting for 58 seats in the first phase of Uttar Pradesh Assembly election has begun on Thursday. The state ministers who are contesting from these seats include Suresh Rana, Atul Garg, Shrikant Sharma, Sandeep Singh, Anil Sharma and Kapil Dev Agarwal among others. The counting of votes will take place on March 10.

image courtesy: