25 officers have been transferred in Madhya Pradesh. The officers are: Anirudh Mukherjee appointed Principal Secretary, Planning, Economic Statistics and OSD cum Member Secretary in State Planning Commission; M K Agarwal posted as Commissioner, Chambal Division in Morena; Deepak Khandekar appointed as Chairman 0f Professional Examination Board(Vyapam); Naresh Pal Kumar appointed as Secretary, Home; Ravindra Kumar Mishra appointed as Member, Revenue Board in Gwalior; Shekhar Verma appointed as Director, Bhopal Gas Tragedy Relief and Rehabilitation; Ashok KUmar Verma appointed as Collector, Gwalior; Rahul Jain appointed as Director, Town & Country in Bhopal; Ajay Kumar Sharma appointed as Additional Secretary in School Education; Ashkrit Tiwari appointed as Additional Commissioner; Revenue Narmadapuram Division; HOshangavad; B S Jamod appointed as Deputy Secretary in School Education; Nagargoje Madan Vibhishan appointed as Deputy Secretary, Home; Ramrao Bhosle appointed as Additional Secretary, Revenue Sagar Division; Mrs Bela Devarshi Shukla appointed as Deputy Secretary, Higher Education; Ms. Priyanka Das as Collector, Hoshangabad; Awinash Lawani appointed as Commissioner, Bhopal Municipal Corporation; Abhishek Singh appointed as CEO, BHopal Cooperative Milk Federation Ltd; Anubha Srivastava appointed as Collector, Shahdol; Shahsibhushan SIngh appointed as Collector, Khargone; Tarun Rathi appointed as Deputy Secretary in PWD & GM, Personnel in MP Road Development Corporation in BHopal; Bhaskar Lakshkar appointed as Deputy Secretary in Labour; Chhote Singh appointed as Deputy Secretary in Women & Child Development; Basant Kurre appointed as Additional Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, Indore; Mrs. Sarita Bala appointed as Deputy Secretary in PHE; V L Kanatarao given addl charge of Principal Secretary, Sports & Youth Welfare Dept.

Author: sarkarimirror