Anupam Kulshrestha,D J Pandian, Sanjay Tandon and S. K. Srivastava appointed..

GAIL CMD,B C TRIPATHI Conferred with 'Best LNG Executive Global Award 2013"

New Delhi:Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas has appointed Anupam Kulshrestha,D J Pandian,  Sanjay Tandon and S. K. Srivastava as non-official part-time (Independent)Directors,  a letter bearing dated November 20, 2015 has been received by BSE from the Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Government of India, appointing Anupam Kulshrestha,  D. J. PandianSanjay Tandon and S. K. Srivastava appointed as non-official part-time (Independent) Directors on the Board of GAIL (India) Limited (GAIL) for a period of 3 years from the date of notification of their appointment, or till further orders, whichever is earlier.

Author: sarkarimirror