BJP announces candidates for bye-polls to 2 RS seats

Npic 201910320039

BJP today announced its
candidates for Bye-Polls to
two seats of Rajya Sabha
from Uttar Pradesh and Bihar.

Party Spokesman Sudhanshu
Trivedi will be a candidate
from Uttar Pradesh and
former member of Lok Sabha
Satish Dubey wil be the
candidate from Bihar.

The seats fell vacant due to
death of former Finance
Minister Arun Jaitley and
former Law Minister Ram

Author: sarkarimirror