Delhi : Two IAS officers shifted

Posted on: April 14,2022

The Delhi government on Friday (08.04.2022) issued transfer and posting orders of two IAS officers.

The names of the officers and their postings are as follows :

  1. R N Sharma (IAS:2010:AGMUT), Special Commissioner, Labour is transferred and posted as Additional Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corporation (EDMC).
  2. Satyendra Singh Dursawat (IAS:2012:AGMUT), Special Commissioner, Food Safety is transferred and posted as Director, HR & Finance, IPGCL/PPCL.

Author: sarkarimirror