MP government transfer 3 IAS officers.

The Madhya Pradesh Govt has shifted 3 Indian Administrative Service Officers with immediate effect

Shashank Misra IAS ( 2007) presently Collector Ujjain now being posted as Additional Secretary in Madhya Pradesh Govt.

Asheesh Singh IAS ( 2010) presently Commissioner- Municipal Corporation & Addl. MD- MP Metro Rail Co. Ltd., Indore is now posted as Collector- Ujjain

Pratibha Pal IAS ( 2010) presently Sheopur District Collector goes as Commissioner – Municipal Corporation, Indore.

Author: sarkarimirror