Punjab government transfers and posts 51 SP level officers of Punjab cadre

Punjab government transfers and posts 51 SP level officers of Punjab cadre

CHANDIGARH: Punjab government has transferred and posted 51 SP level officers of Punjab cadre. The ordered have been issued on administrative grounds in public interest with immediate effect.

Disclosing this here the official spokesman of the Punjab Government said that Harpreet Singh has been posted as SP/NRI Wing Punjab, Baljit Singh Dhillon posted as Additional DCP/SPL Br. Jalandhar, Amarjit Singh, Bikramjit Singh, Mukand Singh, Ashwani Kumar, Sareen Kumar and Barjinder Pal Sngh posted as AIG/Int. Wing Punjab, Pardeep Kumar as SP/Vig. Bureau Punjab Chandigarh, Naveen as AIG/Crime Wing, Amarpreet Singh & Amarjit Singh as AIG/Crime Wing Pb, Tejinder Singh, Amirt Singh, Randeep Singh and Jagjit Singh as SP/Spl. Protection Unit (SSG/CM SEcutiry, Punjab, Chandigarh, Surjit Singh as A.C. 2nd IRB Ladda Kothi Sangrur, Amrit Singh as A.C. 3rd IRB Ludhiana.

Tarsem Singh as A.C. 4th IRB Kapurthala, Surinder Singh, Baljit Singh, Salwinder Singh as A.C. 6th IRB Ladda Kothi Sangrur. Baljit Singh as A.C. 2nd IRB Ladda Kothi Sangrur, Salwinder Singh as A.C. 4th CDO Bn., SAS Nagar, Gurbaksh Singh as A.C. 1st IRB Patiala, Gursewak Singh as Addl. DCP/Traffic Ludhiana, Swaran Singh as SP/Det., Barnala, Kulwant Singh as SP/Det., Pathankot, Paramjit Singh as Addl. DCP/Crime Ludhiana, Gurchain Singh DSP/Excise & Taxation Patiala, Davinder Singh  &  Gurdeep Singh as Comandant –Cum,-Dy. Director (outdoor) MRS, PPA Phillaur, Tarsem Lal as A.C. 36th Bn. PAP Bahadurgarh, Rajinder Kumar as AIG/Law & Order Wingh Punjab, Jaipal Singh as AIG/Security Wing Punjab, Vinod Kumar as ATT. With IGP/Int. & Counter Int. Bathinda, Sheilendra Singh as A.C. 2nd CDO Bn. Bahadurgarh, Gurmeet Singh as A.C.1st CDO Bn., Bahadurgarh Patiala.

Dharamvir Singh as A.C.5th CDO Bn., Bahadurgarh Patiala, Pushkar Sandal as A.C. 4th IRB Kapurthala, Harkanwal Preet as SP/Spl. Protection Unit (SSG/CM Security) Punjab Chandigarh, Bhupinder Singh, and Pritpal Singh as A.C. 7th IRB Kapurthala, Parampal Singh as Addl. DCP-1 Amritsar, Harmeet Singh as SP (H) Ropar, Rakesh Kumar as SP (D) Mansa, Rajwinder Singh as SP (D) Khanna, Balraj Singh as SP Malout, Jasvir Singh as SP (HQ) Bathinda, Jaskiranjit Singh as SP (D) Patiala, Des Raj as SP/City Bathinda, Gurshran Singh Bedi as SP (HQ) Patiala and Amarjit Singh as A.C. 36th Bn. PAP Bahadurgarh.


Source : Punjab Newsline Network


Author: sarkarimirror