52 IPS officers have been transferred in Uttar Pradesh. Mrs Renuka Mishra as ADG, Police Recruitment and Promotion Board; Satyendra Kumar Kaul posted as ADG, Special Inquiry; Pravin Kumar posted as IG, Law and Order; Ashutosh Kumar posted as IG, Bast range; Binod Kumar Singh has been appointed as ADG, PAC while Raja Shrivastava posted as ADG, PTC, Sitapur and Ghruvakant Thakur will be ADG, Lucknow. Sujit Pandey has been appointed as ADG, Telecommunications; Aditya Mishra as ADG, CBCID, Ms Tanuja Shrivastava posted as ADG, Public Grievances.

Balikaran Singh Yadav posted as DIG, PAC, Varanasi; Mrs Punam Shrivastava posted as DIG, Dr B R Ambedkar Police Academy, Moradabad; Ram Lal Verma posted as DIG, PAC Kanpur; Anil Kumar posted as DIG, PAC, Ayodhya; Hari Narayan Singh posted as DIG, PAC, Moradabad; Krishna Bahadur Singh posted as DIG, DGP office, Lucknow; Dharmvir posted as DIG, CBCID, Lucknow; Dr Manoj Tiwari posted as DIG, Jail, Lucknow; Anil Kumar Rai posted as DIG, Chitrakut range, Banda and Rajesh Kumar Pandey was posted as DIG, Bareilly range;Vaibha Krishna posted as SSP, Gautambuddhnagar; Dr Ajay Pal posted as SP, Personnel, Prayagraj; Bablu Kumar posted as SP, Ajamgarh; Onkar Singh posted as IG, Ayodhya range; Sharad Sachan posted as IG, Saharanpur range; Gyaneshwar Tiwari posted as IG, PAC, east zone Lucknow; L V Antony Devkumar posted as IG, PTS Moradabad; Ramit Sharma posted as IG, Ramit Sharma posted as IG, Moradabad range;

Ravi Shankar Chhavi posted as Commandant, 24bt PAC, Moradabad; Akash Kulhari posted as SSP, Aligarh; Aniruddha Pankaj posted as SSP, Mathura; Ajay Kumar Sahni posted as Commandant, 35 bt PAC, Lucknow; Sanjeev Tyagi posted as SP, Bijnor; Siddharth Shankar Meena posted as SP, Hathras; Jai Prakash posted as SP, CBCID, Lucknow; Manoj Kumar Sonkar posted as SP, Piliphit; Balendu Bhushan Singh posted as SP, Training & Security; Devendra Nath posted as SP, Balia; Shalabh Mathur posted posted as Commandant 26 Bt, PAC, Gorakhpur; Vikas Kumar Vaidh posted posted as Commandant 8bt PAC, Bareilly; Mrs Bharati Singh posted as Commandant 41bt PAC, Gaziabad; Mrs Manjil Saini posted as DIG, Law and Order; Ram Krishna Bhardwaj posted as DIG, Administration; Upendra Kumar Agrawal posted as DIG, Gaziabad; J Ravindra Gaud as DIG, Moradabad; Akhilesh Kumar posted as DIG, Meerut; Dinesh Pal Singh posted as DIG, Jaunpur; Harish Kumar posted as DIG, Unnao; Dilip Kumar posted as DIG, Basti; Deepak Kumar posted as DIG, Meerut; Subhash Chandra Dubey posted as DIG, Railway, Moradabad; Vinay Kumar Yadav posted as DIG, Prosecution;
Hiralal posted as DIG, Regional Intelligence, Kanpur; Sanjay Kumar posted as DIG, PTAS, Meerut; Arvind Sen posted as DIG, PAC, Agra; Shiv Shankar Singh posted as DIG, PTC Moradabad; Dr Rakesh Singh posted as DIG, Devipatan range, Gonda; Virendra Pratap Shrivastava posted as DIG, Railway Prayagraj; Umesh Kumar Singh posted as DIG, ACO, Lucknow; Rajendra Prasad Pandey posted as DIG, regional intelligence, Meerut; Vishambhar Dayal Shukla posted as DIG, EOW, Lucknow; Ms Shripana Ganguli posted as DIG, Jail Administration, Lucknow.

Author: sarkarimirror