Lucknow: The UP government on Thursday effected transfer of 30 Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers.The Officers who have been shifted from their present posting include Secretary-basic education Ashish Goel who has been now made commissioner, food safety.Sudesh Kumar Ojha has been appointed as Director, Information and Public Relations while Sanjeev Singh was made CDO, Unnao and Yashu Rustagi is CDO, Gonda.Vijay Bahadur Singh as Director, Social Welfare, Bhavani Singh Khagrot as Special Secretary, Environment; Govind Raju N S as Special Secretary, Higher Education.
Markandey Shahi as Special Secretary, APC branch; Ashish Goyal as Commissioner, Food Security; ajay Kumar Singh as Secretary, Primary Education, Gauri Shankar Priyadarshi as SPD, UP and Murli Manohar Lal was posted as Commissioner, Devipatan.Ramkewal as Special Secretary, APC branch, Deepak Meena as DCO, Saharnpur, Ujjawal Kumar shifted to Mainpuri.
Arvind Kumar Singh as Administrative Director, Health,Jasjeet Kaur was posted as CDO, Bulandshahar, Indumati as CDO, Fatehpur; Amit Bansal CDO, Lakhimpur, Khiri; Prashant Sharma as CDO, Lucknow; Arun Kumar as CDO, Kanpur; Ankit Agrawal as CDO, Mujaffarnagar; Mannan Akhtar as CDO, Gorakhpur; Parvin Lakshar as CDO, Lalitpur; Manmohan Chaudhary as CEO, Khadi board, Vedpati Mishra as Special Secretary, rural development;